Still truckin’

354

Nothing much new to report.  I consider myself in the home stretch for my test so I’ll be spending most of my time on that.  I’m looking forward to it being over so I can go back to being on twitter and my blog more often.  In fact I’ve been toying around with the idea of starting up a second blog, but we’ll just have to see how that goes.

Today’s workout didn’t go too bad.  Which suprised me because anymore on fridays its when all the guys I can’t stand come to the gym just to annoy me (this is my theory).  Without them it was a normal workout that didn’t involve me fantasizing about hitting people with barbells.

I also got a good run in about half an hour ago so I’m good for the day.  As soon as my chicken breast finishes cooking I’m going to head out again to get another two to three hours of studying before bed.

~ by divito9 on June 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Still truckin’”

  1. I hope your test goes well. It will be over before you know it.

Leave a comment