Time for tuesday!

Ok its that time of the week again!  Progress pics!  That special time where I keep myself honest and throw it all out there.  This is week two of my plateau busting maneuver and so far I feel like its going great!  I’ve actually upped my calories to a level I’ve never done while cutting before and the fat keeps burning off.  I’ll do a review of the e-book that gave me some new insight to losing fat later in the week, but its called “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle” by Tom Venuto.  But before I go anymore into my post let me get these pics up.

I have to be honest I’m feeling better about this cut then I’ve ever felt about a cut before.  I’m doing cardio twice a day now (can’t wait for that part to be over though) and my run time keeps getting better and better. 

I’ve also starting carb cycling, but I can’t really comment too much on it seeing as how I’ve only had one high carb day so far.  But that one day I had Fiber One pancakes for breakfast and they were awesome. 

This is a light week with lifting, thank god, and I’m pretty happy with that because last weeks heavy week almost did me in.  I almost went to the hospital on Wednesday morning because I thought I had herniated a disc or something.  Though I’m feeling fine now. 

And if you’re reading this and want to lose weight, but you haven’t joined twitter yet.  You should.  There is a huge community of supportive helpful people on twitter that can really help motivate you.

~ by divito9 on June 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Time for tuesday!”

  1. What do your weekly routines consist of?

    • My weekly weight lifting routines? They are posted on my sidebar under workout plan. If you mean what nutrition routine I’m doing its on my side panel under diet.

  2. Um, I left the comment on the next post before scrolling down to see this one. Feel free to never wear a shirt. Just saying.

Leave a comment